Mackay awards for three NBMG faculty/staff members

The following awards will be presented at the Mackay Student Awards Banquet on Friday, April 29:

Jennifer Mauldin: Alice Kellames Award for Outstanding Classified Service
Corné Kreemer: Mackay Faculty Achievement Award
DD LaPointe: Mackay Award for Excellence

Congratulations to Jennifer, Corné, and DD!

John Mackay Annual Student Awards Banquet
Joe Crowley Student Union Ballrooms B & C – Apr 29, 2011
Tickets are $10 for students and $25 for all others.

To reserve, please make out checks to UNR Foundation/Banquet and mail to Melodie Gander, MSESE Director’s Office, University of Nevada, Reno, MS 0168, Reno, NV 89557-0168, or call 775.784.6987 to reserve by credit card. Please RSVP by April 22nd!

Leave a Reply